Baton at Heyford park

The Heyford - Events

May

Sip and Paint

Unleash your inner artist on Tuesday 7th May at 6pm! 

Pop Up Play Village

Join us for a space themed session of play, 10.00 – 12.00 on Tuesday 7th May.

Live Music with Chelsea Nolan

Saturday 11th May from 7.30pm in Baton

Monthly Quiz Night

Wednesday 15th May at 8pm. 

£2pp entry. 

Live Music with Sparky and Sprite

Saturday 18th Mat from 7pm

 

Live music with Tamsin!

Friday 24th May at 7pm in Baton

Stay and Play

Join us from 9.00 – 11.00 in 455 on Tuesday 14th May, Tuesday 21st May and Tuesday 28th May!

Make Your Own Pizza

Tuesday 30th May 10.45 – 12.45! 

Pizza making class with a pizza to eat at the end – £15 per child! 

May Half Term

Half Price Bowling from £2.50! 

Kids Eat for £3.00!

Monday 27th – Friday 31st May, 9.00 – 17.00

Children under 16 must be accompanied by an adult.

June

Stay and Play in 455

Join us for Stay and Play from 9am – 11am on: 

Tuesday 4th June 

Tuesday 18th June 

Tuesday 25th June 

Floral Workshop

A relaxed, fun and creative floral workshop with Steve. 

Tuesday 4th June at 7pm. 

Live music with Harry Pane!

Saturday 15th June at 7.30pm

Join us for Father's Day!

Sunday 16th June – Dad’s eat free!* 

Live music from Hollie Marie featuring Tom on Sax! 

Monthly Quiz Night

Wednesday 19th June 8pm. 

£2pp entry. 

Live Music with The Cover Buoys!

Friday 28th June at 8pm!

 

Follow us @TheHeyfordOxfordshire